My Bucket List Journal


For Christmas my sister got me an amazing gift (admittedly, I hinted… a lot) that has already given me so much inspiration in 2015. It’s allowed me to set goals. It’s allowed me to be creative. It’s allowed me to think about what I want to achieve in life however long or short. It’s allowed me to declare 2015 –

‘The Year Of Experiences’

So, you’re probably thinking this is some crazy extravagant gift that sounds too good to be true. It’s not. In fact, it cost my sister only AUD$39.95. It was the Axel & Ash – My Bucket List journal.

IMG_6282

My Bucket List journal amongst some other favourite things. 2015. Photo Credit: K.Allan

 

This journal has inspired me to create a new section on Global Whispers to be known as My Bucket List (You can find it under the ‘My Thoughts’ menu). I’m going to share with you guys my stories, photos, videos and thoughts on each item as I complete them. The aim is to inspire you guys to do start making every moment count. Maybe even inspire you to complete some of the same items.

No, the list is not entirely travel related (but you can view my Travel Bucket List), there are small, easily achieved items and some bigger more time-consuming goals, but I will complete all 101 items on this list.

I’ve decided not to share the list with you in an article. 1. Because I haven’t finished creating the list, part of the fun of it is giving yourself time to grow and discover new things that are suddenly bucket list worthy. And 2. Because part of the fun of it is sharing the results of each item with you guys.

So let me know what you guys think… Do you want to watch as I complete some amazing, terrifying, crazy, weird and ‘how have you not done that yet’ items from my list?

You can follow along with me on my Twitter, Instagram and Facebook accounts to see the items I tick off as they happen!

Let’s do this and wish me luck!ย 

 

Check out Axel & Ash website, Facebookย and Instagram to begin your own Bucket List journey!

All posts are by Global Whispers and are entirely my own opinions, views and experiences.

2 thoughts on “My Bucket List Journal

  1. Pingback: My Bucket List Journal

Leave me your thoughts

