My 7 Favourite Travel Photographs (So Far!)


Living in Australia and visiting both Europe and North America has allowed me to experience different cultures, people, scenery and sites. I’m a huge advocate for photographing moments to reminisce (which I often do, however it is usually more procrastinating) and this gave me the idea of sharing my favourite travel photos so far.

DSCN0757

Firstly, I would never claim to be a professional photographer or pretend to know the ins and outs of the profession, however, I am quite proud of many of the photo’s I have taken throughout my journey, amateur – yes, learning – always! So here are my favourite travel photos taken by me:-

  1. Golden Gate Bridge, San Francisco, U.S.A.

    IMG_3525 - Version 2

  2. Disneyland, California, U.S.A.

  3. The Swiss Alps, Switzerland, Europe

    DSC04793 - Version 2

  4. New York City from above, New York, U.S.A.

  5. Yosemite National Park, San Francisco, U.S.A.

    IMG_4735

  6. London, The United Kingdom, Europe

    DSC03918 - Version 2

  7. Santorini, Greece, Europe

    DSC05153 - Version 2

incredibly difficult to narrow this down but thus far, these photos are my proudest and favourite! What do you guys think? 🙂

All posts are by Global Whispers and are entirely my own opinions, views and experiences.

One thought on “My 7 Favourite Travel Photographs (So Far!)

Leave me your thoughts

